Mercedes-Benz
Nico Haasbroek
After Market Manager
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0836320109
nico@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Management
Diana Scheepers
Sales Executive
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0823737972
diana@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Patricia Sello
Sales Executive
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0782004440
patricia@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Duane Sheppard
Sales Manager
Tel: 014537600
Mobile:: 0823696024
duane@maemo.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Phemelo Shongoane
Sales Executive

phemelo@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Steven Tzerefos
Sales Executive
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0824860366
steven@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Dup Du Plessis
Sales Manager
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0828000155
dup@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Ken Carsons
Service Manager
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0793668035
ken@maemo.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Sam Chauke
Finance and Insurance Consultant
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0834070173
sam@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Eddie De Swardt
Financial Director
Tel: 0145376700
eddie@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Management
Ignis De Swardt
Managing Director
Tel: 0145376700
ignis@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Management
Lorna De Swardt
Sales Support
Tel: 0145376700
lorna@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Roy Edkins
Sales Executive
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0760933163
roy@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Suzette Horn
Finance and Insurance Consultant
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0828001094
suzette@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Magda Meyer
Sales Executive
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0815347615
magda@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Yolanda Mndangai
Sales Executive
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0765881885
yolanda@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Motebele
Sales Executive
Tel: 0145376700
Mobile:: 0828703213
peter@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Stephanus Nieuwoudt

Tel: 0145921141
Mobile:: 0833339795
stephanus@maemo.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts